18
FEB
2015

Agro energy

FIERAGRICOLA CONTACTS

Get in touch directly with the Fieragricola team to organize at best your attendance or your participation at the event.

Information for VISITORS
visitors@fieragricola.com

Information for EXHIBITORS
fieragricola@veronafiere.it

 

Area Manager
Luciano Rizzi

 

Sales Accounts and Assignation of Exhibit Areas

- Mechanization, Chemicals and Seeds, Garden

Michela Masini
tel. +39 045 829 8176 │ e-mail: masini@veronafiere.it

Piergiovanni Ferrarese
tel. +39 045 829 8193 │ e-mail: ferrarese@veronafiere.it

- Livestock, Bioenergy

Michele Caucchioli
tel. +39 045 829 8173 │ e-mail: caucchioli@veronafiere.it

Matteo Pasinato
tel. +39 045 829 8130 │ e-mail: pasinato@veronafiere.it

 

Exhibitors' Advertising Opportunities

Valentina Ferronato
tel. +39 045 829 8303 │e-mail: ferronato@veronafiere.it

 

Events and Conventions

Giuliana Bassan
tel. +39 045 829 8134 │ e-mail: bassan@veronafiere.it

 

Communication & Marketing

Piergiovanni Ferrarese
tel. +39 045 829 8193 │ e-mail: ferrarese@veronafiere.it

 

Official Catalogue

Matteo Marcolini
tel. +39 045 829 8331 │ e-mail: marcolini@veronafiere.it

Previous

VERONAFIERE INTERNATIONAL AGENTS AND REPRESENTATIVES